Administrativos

null

Lic. Vicente Gerardo Hernández Hernández

Lic. Vicente Gerardo Hernández Hernández

Director
Ext. 2102
vicente.hernandez@lasalle.mx

null

Q.F.B. Ignacio
Ortiz Flores

Q.F.B. Ignacio
Ortiz Flores

Secretario Académico
Ext: 2106
ignacio.ortiz@lasalle.mx

null

Mtro. Jonathan
Armendaíz Hoyos

Mtro. Jonathan
Armendaíz Hoyos

Coordinador Administrativo
Ext: 2105
jonathan.armendariz@lasalle.mx

null

R.P. Walter
Ritter caballero

R.P. Walter
Ritter caballero

Coordinador de Pastoral
Ext: 2121
walter.ritter@lasalle.mx

null

Prof. David Silva Quiñones

Lic. BiancaLópez Martínez

Coordinador Cultural
Ext: 2121
bianca.lopez@lasalle.mx

null

Lic. Adriana
Toledo Vázquez

Lic. Adriana
Toledo Vázquez

Coordinador preparatoria 1
Ext: 2107
adriana.toledo@lasalle.mx

null

Arq. Álvaro
Álvarez Aguilar

Arq. Álvaro
Álvarez Aguilar

Coordinador preparatoria 3
Ext: 2109
alvaro.alvarez@lasalle.mx

null

Ing. Lorena
Salgado Mancera

Ing. Lorena
Salgado Mancera

Coordinador preparatoria 4
Ext: 2110
lorena.salgado@lasalle.mx

null

Ing. María Guadalupe
Muñoz González

Ing. María Guadalupe
Muñoz González

Coordinador preparatoria 5
Ext: 2111
guadalupe.munoz@lasalle.mx

null

Lic. Delia
Olivares Monroy

Lic. Delia
Olivares Monroy

Coordinador preparatoria 6
Ext: 2112
delia.olivares@lasalle.mx

null

Mtra. Beatriz
Vázquez Coss

Mtra. Beatriz
Vázquez Coss

Coordinador preparatoria 7
Ext: 2114
beatriz.vazquez@lasalle.mx

null

Ing. Susana
Ulloa Arellano

Ing. Susana
Ulloa Arellano

Coordinador preparatoria 8
Ext: 2114
susana.ulloa@lasalle.mx

null

Lic. Ma. Eva
Martínez Caracheo

Lic. Ma. Eva
Martínez Caracheo

Coordinador preparatoria 9
Ext: 2115
eva.martinez@lasalle.mx

null

Lic. Jorge
Armenta Martínez

Lic. Jorge
Armenta Martínez

Coordinador preparatoria 10
Ext: 2116
jorge.armenta@lasalle.mx

null

Lic. Mario
Antuña Garza

Lic. Mario
Antuña Garza

Coordinador preparatoria 11
Ext: 2117
mario.antuna@lasalle.mx

null

Lic. Marco Antonio
Espinosa Hernández

Lic. Marco Antonio
Espinosa Hernández

Coordinador Deportivo
Ext: 4103
marco.espinoza@ulsa.mx

X